Lahav Shani



Alexander Skrjabin

Sonata No. 9 in F Major Op. 68 "Black Mass"

Sergei Prokofiev

Sonata No. 6 in A Major Op. 82

Modest Mussorgsky

Pictures at an Exhibition

Approximate running time: 1h 30m with one intermission

Young Israeli pianist and conductor Lahav Shani—who was heard at the Pierre Boulez Saal earlier this season together with the Staatskapelle Berlin—performs a demanding program of Russian works, including sonatas by Scriabin and Prokofiev and Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.

Benefit from the Package Bring a Friend: Purchase three or more tickets for concerts in the "Rising Stars" series to receive an additional complimentary ticket.

This package can be booked only by telephone +49 30 4799 7411