Lucas Debargue



Franz Schubert

Sonata in A Minor D 784

Frédéric Chopin

Barcarolle F sharp Major Op. 60

Frédéric Chopin

Scherzo No. 1 in B Minor Op.20

Karol Szymanowski

Piano Sonata No. 2 A Major op. 21

The artistry of French pianist Lucas Debargue, born in 1990, has already inspired comparisons to legendary colleagues of the past. For his debut at the Pierre Boulez Saal he has chosen Schubert’s A minor Sonata D 784 and two works by Chopin.

Benefit from the Package Bring a Friend : Purchase three or more tickets for concerts in the "Rising Stars" series to receive an additional complimentary ticket.

This package can be booked only by telephone +49 30 4799 7411