Radu Lupu



Franz Schubert

Six Moments musicaux D 780

Franz Schubert

Sonata in A Minor D 784

Robert Schumann

Kreisleriana / Eight Fantasy pieces for Piano Op. 16

Duration: c.: 1h 45m

Radu Lupu ranks among the most celebrated performers of the music of Schubert and Schumann in our time. For his solo recital, he combines Schubert’s lyrical Moments musicaux and his starkly dramatic A minor Sonata D 784 with Schumann’s Kreisleriana, which was inspired by the literary world of E.T.A. Hoffmann.