Renaud Capucon


Kit Armstrong



Sonata in C Major for Violin and Piano K. 303 (293c)

Sonata in E minor for Violin and Piano K. 304 (300c)

Sonata in F Major for Violine and Piano K. 547

Sonata B- Flat Major for Violin and Piano K. 378 (317d)

Approximate running time: 1h 30m with one intermission

Acclaimed violinist and chamber musician Renaud Capuçon and rising piano star Kit Armstrong embark on a four-part journey through Mozart’s violin sonatas. Each of the program features masterpieces from various phases of the composer’s life, allowing audiences to follow the composer’s creative development.